Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2018-2019


William Burke, III - Chair
Headmaster, Saint Sebastian's School


James Walsh - Vice-Chair
Executive Director, Campaign for Catholic Schools


Lloyd Lipsett - Treasurer
Senior Counsel, Wells Fargo


Reverend Michael Adebote, SMA
Pastor, Catholic Tri-Parishes of Brockton


Kathleen Driscoll 
Secretary for Institution Advancement, Archdiocese of Boston


Patricia Favazza, Ed.D.
Professor of Special Education, Stonehill College 


Michael Green
Regional Director/Head of School, Trinity Catholic Academy


Antoinette Hays, Ph.D., R.N.
President, Regis College 


John Jurczyk, FACHE
Senior Vice President of Covenant Health
President, St. Joseph Hospital


Kathy Mears
Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Archdiocese of Boston 


Daniel Roy
Assistant Superintendent for Mission Effectiveness and Leadership, Archdiocese of Boston 


Leo Vercollone
President, VERC Enterprises


Jennifer White
Vice President, Community and Public Relations, HarborOne Bank
Trinity Cahloic Academy Crest
631 North Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Ph: (508) 583-6231
Fx: (508) 583-6336
37 Erie Avenue
Brockton, MA 02302

Ph: (508) 583-6225
Fx: (508) 583-6229
NEASC logo