Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Presidents' Day 2018 Participants

Complete List of 2018 Participants: 

James W. Blake – Chief Executive Officer, HarborOne Bank

Sister Rosemary Brennan, CSJ – President, Sisters of St. Joseph of Boston

Ed Byers - Owner, Cindy’s Kitchen

Jane Callahan - Principal, HR Alternatives

Rev. John Denning, CSC - President, Stonehill College

Christine A. Donovan - former Managing Partner, Brown Brothers Harriman

Nelson Fernandes - General Manager, J.J.’s Caffe

Jack Finning - Managing Partner, American Academy Attorney CPAs

Dennis P. Gilligan – Senior Vice President, Eastern Insurance

Keith J. Haberlin - Managing Director, Brown Brothers Harriman

Gregory Hart - Partner, Cohn Reznick

Angella Henry - Co-Founder, DJ Henry Dream Fund

Danroy T. Henry, Sr. - Chief Culture Officer, Bright Horizons Family Solutions and DJ Henry Dream Fund

Bill Jackson - President, Georgeson LLC and Computershare Fund Services

Sue Joss – Chief Executive Officer, Brockton Neighborhood Health Center

Anna Klimas - Associate, Conn Kavanaugh

Jane Mancini-Puliafico – Senior Vice President, State Street Corp.

Christie Marotta - Jardim & Marotta

Jeff McSharry - President, Kulae

Mark Mendes - Loan Officer, Rockland Trust

Erich Miller - President, My Brother’s Keeper

Susan Nicastro – Attorney, Council, Brockton City Council

Carmen M. Ortiz - former U.S. Attorney for Massachusetts and Counsel, Anderson & Krieger

Paula Peterson – Executive Director, The Children’s Museum in Easton

Stephen D. Puliafico – Managing Partner and President, LCB Senior Living

Debra Salvucci - Dean, Meehan Business School, Stonehill College

Tom Sands – Chief Operating Officer, Good Samaritan Medical Center

Nancy Street - Associate Professor, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Robert Sullivan - Councilor at Large, Brockton City Council

Thomas J. Sullivan, CFP – Founding Partner, Condon Sullivan Wealth Management

Joseph L. Tansey - First Vice President, Rockland Trust

Marquis Taylor - Founder & President, Coaching4Change

Steve Wessling - CEO, President, Wessling Architects

Edward J. Whelan – Managing Director, Berkshire Partners

Peter Wyman, President, Ocean Spray International

Trinity Cahloic Academy Crest
631 North Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Ph: (508) 583-6231
Fx: (508) 583-6336
37 Erie Avenue
Brockton, MA 02302

Ph: (508) 583-6225
Fx: (508) 583-6229
NEASC logo