Faculty & Staff

Name Grade/Position Room Email
Colleen Amaral 2nd Rm. 133 camaral@tcabrockton.org
Kirsten Arvidson 3rd Rm. 135 karvidson@tcabrockton.org
Annette Bailey 6th Rm. 119 abailey@tcabrockton.org
John Ballard 5th-8th Computer Lab jballard@tcabrockton.org
Theresa Ballard 4th-8th Library tballard@tcabrockton.org
Vincenza Bartholomew 4th Rm. 203 vbartholomew@tcabrockton.org
Kristin Blanchette Principal Lower Campus kblanchette@tcabrockton.org
Mackenzie Boscoe 8th Rm. 106 mboscoe@tcabrockton.org
Vanessa Botelho 4th Rm. 205 vbotelho@tcabrockton.org
Jane Boulet Chief Development Officer Administrative Offices jboulet@tcabrockton.org
Lindsey Bouzan Development Officer Administrative Offices lbouzan@tcabrockton.org
Lisa Cady 7th Rm. 105 lcady@tcabrockton.org
Ioanna Calogrias 5th Rm. 215 icalogrias@tcabrockton.org
Erin Carberry 6th Rm. 121 ecarberry@tcabrockton.org
Kim Clark Preschool-8th Physical Education - Gym kclark@tcabrockton.org
Bethany Conway Preschool-8th Music Room bconway@tcabrockton.org
Maria Costa 8th Rm. 118 mcosta@tcabrockton.org
Dale Devonshire K Rm. 118 ddevonshire@tcabrockton.org
Lizzy Duddy Tuition Manager Administrative Offices lduddy@tcabrockton.org
Diane Gallotta K-4th Computer Lab dgallotta@tcabrockton.org
Betty Giblin Extended Day Coordinator Administrative Offices bgiblin@tcabrockton.org
John Giuggio Principal Upper Campus jgiuggio@tcabrockton.org
Evelyn Gray K Rm. 117 evelyngray@tcabrockton.org
Michael A. Green, Ed.D. Regional Director Administrative Offices mgreen@tcabrockton.org
Anne Griffin 2nd Rm. 131 agriffin@tcabrockton.org
Erin Jones Preschool Rm. 11 ejones@tcabrockton.org
Philip Kent 7th Rm. 104 pkent@tcabrockton.org
Margaret MacBarron K Rm. 117 pmacbarron@tcabrockton.org
Mary McDevitt Preschool - 3rd Library mmcdevitt@tcabrockton.org
Leighann Meyer PreK Rm. 106 lmeyer@tcabrockton.org
Kristen Millar 3rd Rm. 137 kmillar@tcabrockton.org
Angela Miller Business Manager Administrative Offices amiller@tcabrockton.org
Denise Molinari Title I Lower Campus dmolinari@tcabrockton.org
Diane Moran Administrative Assistant to the Regional Director Administrative Offices dmoran@tcabrockton.org
Roseann Mussari 5th Rm. 213 rmussari@tcabrockton.org
Mary Perkins 1st Rm. 127 mperkins@tcabrockton.org
Pat Ryan 4th & 5th (Read 180) Read 180 Rm. pryan@tcabrockton.org
Alicia Silva 1st Rm. 125 asilva@tcabrockton.org
Jeannine Tasho Preschool-8th Art Room jtasho@tcabrockton.org
Caitlyn Wolford PreK Rm. 108 cwolford@tcabrockton.org