Faculty & Staff

Administration:

Blanchette Kristin Principal (Lower Campus) kblanchette@tcabrockton.org
Boulet Jane Chief Development Officer jboulet@tcabrockton.org
Giblin Elizabeth Extended Day Director (Lower Campus) bgiblin@tcabrockton.org
Green Michael Regional Director/Head of School (Upper Campus) mgreen@tcabrockton.org
Matta Melissa Tuition Manager tuition@tcabrockton.org
Miller Angela  Business Manager amiller@tcabrockton.org

 

Lower Campus:

Amaral Colleen Grade 2 Teacher camaral@tcabrockton.org
Arvidson Kirsten Grade 3 Teacher karvidson@tcabrockton.org
Burton Linda BPS lcafe@tcabrockton.org
DeVito Stephen Custodian sdevito@tcabrockton.org
DiBona Elizabeth Extended Day edibona@tcabrockton.org
Estabrooks Gina Title I BPS Teacher ginamestabrooks@bpsma.org
Fargo Mary Ext. Day/Sub Library  
Gallotta Dianne Technology Teacher dgallotta@tcabrockton.org
Howard Towanna School Nurse thoward@tcabrockton.org
Jones Erin Preschool Teacher ejones@tcabrockton.org
Kelly Christine Grade 1 Teacher ckelly@tcabrockton.org
Lawson Susan BPS lcafe@tcabrockton.org
Leonard Christine School Secretary cleonard@tcabrockton.org
MacDonald Jacqueline PreK Aide jmacdonald@tcabrockton.org
Maiellano Kimberly PreK Para kmaeillano@tcabrockton.org
Martino Olivia Kindergarten Teacher omartino@tcabrockton.org
McCusker Kaitlin Grade 2 Teacher kmccusker@tcabrockton.org
McLaughlin Meghan PreK Teacher mmclaughlin@tcabrockton.org
McLaughlin Theresa PreK Aide tmclaughlin@tcabrockton.org
McLaughlin Stephen Kindergarten Para  smclaughlin@tcabrockton.org
Meyer Leighann PreK Teacher lmeyer@tcabrockton.org
Osborne Kim Preschool Para kosborne@tcabrockton.org
Pentz Corinne Grade 3 Teacher cpentz@tcabrockton.org
Perkins Mary Grade 1 Teacher mperkins@tcabrockton.org 
Riberio Camille Ext. Day/Sub criberio@tcabrockton.org
Shea Megan Grade 3 Teacher mshea@tcabrockton.org
Silva Alicia Kindergarten Teacher asilva@tcabrockton.org
Tessier Christine Cafeteria lcafe@tcabrockton.org

 

Upper Campus: 

Alves (Antonio) Umaru Custodian ualves@tcabrockton.org
Aponte Jennifer Nurse Sub japonte@tcabrockton.org
Ballard John Technology Teacher jballard@tcabrockton.org
Ballard Theresa Library Teacher tballard@tcabrockton.org
Boscoe Mackenzie Grade 7 & 8 Teacher mboscoe@tcabrockton.org
Cady Lisa Grade 7 & 8 Teacher lcady@tcabrockton.org
Calogrias Ioanna Grade 5 Teacher icalogrias@tcabrockton.org
Cram Fred Custodian  
Cusick Meghan Nurse Pracitioner mcusick@tcabrockton.org
DiMillio Maureen BPS ucafe@tcabrockton.org
Dorgan Stephen Band Director sdorgan@tcabrockton.org
Falvey Morgan Grade 7 & 8 Teacher mfalvey@tcabrockton.org
Hyrcza Julianne Grade 4 Teacher jhyrcza@tcabrockton.org
Leonard Mary Ellen Café Mgr. BPS ucafe@tcabrockton.org
Lincoln Taylor Grade 6 tlincoln@tcabrockton.org
McKeon John Grade 7 & 8 Teacher jmckeon@tcabrockton.org
Mussari Roseann Grade 5 Teacher rmussari@tcabrockton.org
O'Connor Barbara Grade 4 Teacher boconnor@tcabrockton.org
Ryan Patricia Grade 4 & 5 READ180 Teacher pryan@tcabrockton.org
Washburn Gregory Band Director gwashburn@tcabrockton.org
Wilkinson Gayle School Secretary gwilkinson@tcabrockton.org
Fahey Mary School Secretary mfahey@tcabrockton.org
Clark Kim Phys Ed Teacher kclark@tcabrockton.org
Frawley Erin Music Teacher efrawley@tcabrockton.org
Tasho Jeannine Art Teacher jtasho@tcabrockton.org
Trinity Cahloic Academy Crest
LOWER CAMPUS
631 North Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Ph: (508) 583-6231
Fx: (508) 583-6336
UPPER CAMPUS
37 Erie Avenue
Brockton, MA 02302

Ph: (508) 583-6225
Fx: (508) 583-6229
NEASC logo