Faculty & Staff

Name Grade/Position Room Email
Colleen Amaral 2nd Rm. 133 camaral@tcabrockton.org
Kirsten Arvidson 3rd Rm. 135 karvidson@tcabrockton.org
Annette Bailey 6th Rm. 119 abailey@tcabrockton.org
John Ballard 5th-8th Computer Lab jballard@tcabrockton.org
Theresa Ballard 4th-8th Library tballard@tcabrockton.org
Vincenza Bartholomew 4th Rm. 203 vbartholomew@tcabrockton.org
Kristin Blanchette Principal Lower Campus kblanchette@tcabrockton.org
Mackenzie Boscoe 7th/8th Rm. 106 mboscoe@tcabrockton.org
Jane Boulet Chief Development Officer Administrative Offices jboulet@tcabrockton.org
Lindsey Bouzan Development Officer Administrative Offices lbouzan@tcabrockton.org
Lisa Cady 7th/8th Rm. 105 lcady@tcabrockton.org
Ioanna Calogrias 5th Rm. 215 icalogrias@tcabrockton.org
Kim Clark Preschool-8th Physical Education - Gym kclark@tcabrockton.org
Jane Clifford Preschool-3rd Library jclifford@tcabrockton.org
Bethany Conway Preschool-8th Music Room bconway@tcabrockton.org
Maria Costa 7th/8th Rm. 104 mcosta@tcabrockton.org
Susan Degnan Principal Upper Campus sdegnan@tcabrockton.org
Diane Gallotta K-4th Computer Lab dgallotta@tcabrockton.org
Betty Giblin Extended Day Coordinator Administrative Offices bgiblin@tcabrockton.org
Mary Gogarty 2nd Rm. 131 mgogarty@tcabrockton.org
Jacqueline Green 4th Rm. 205 jgreen@tcabrockton.org
Michael A. Green, Ed.D. Regional Director Administrative Offices mgreen@tcabrockton.org
Erin Jones Preschool Rm. 11 ejones@tcabrockton.org
Christine Kelly 1st Rm. 125 ckelly@tcabrockton.org
Taylor Lincoln 6th Rm. 121 tlincoln@tcabrockton.org
Jackie MacDonald Para (pre-kindergarten) Rm. 108 jmacdonald@tcabrockton.org
Kim Maeillano Para (pre-kindergarten) Rm. 106 kmaeillano@tcabrockton.org
Melissa Matta Tuition Administrative Offices tuition@tcabrockton.org
Aisha McAdams 4th-8th Student Support Coordinator Rm. 116 amcadams@tcabrockton.org
Diane McAvoy 5th Grade Religion Teacher Rm. 215 dmcavoy@tcabrockton.org
Meghan McLaughlin K Rm. 117 mmclaughlin@tcabrockton.org
Steve McLaughlin Para (kingergarten) Rm. 117 smclaughlin@tcabrockton.org
Terri McLaughlin Para (kindergarten) Rm. 118 tmclaughlin@tcabrockton.org
Leighann Meyer PreK Rm. 106 lmeyer@tcabrockton.org
Kristen Millar 3rd Rm. 137 kmillar@tcabrockton.org
Angela Miller Business Manager Administrative Offices amiller@tcabrockton.org
Jennifer Milton PreK Rm. 108 jmilton@tcabrockton.org
Diane Moran Administrative Assistant to the Regional Director Administrative Offices dmoran@tcabrockton.org
Paige Morone City Connects Coordinator Rm. 118 pmorone@tcabrockton.org
Roseann Mussari 5th Rm. 213 rmussari@tcabrockton.org
Kim Osborne Para (preschool) Rm. 11 kosborne@tcabrockton.org 
Mary Perkins 1st Rm. 127 mperkins@tcabrockton.org
Pat Ryan 4th & 5th (Read 180) Read 180 Rm. pryan@tcabrockton.org
Alicia Silva K Rom. 118 asilva@tcabrockton.org
Jeannine Tasho Preschool-8th Art Room jtasho@tcabrockton.org