Administration

Regional Director/Head of School

Michael A. Green, Ed.D.   
mgreen@tcabrockton.org


Principal of Lower Campus

Kristin Blanchette 
kblanchette@tcabrockton.org
(508) 583-6231

Administrative Team

Jane F. Boulet                          
Chief Development Officer
jboulet@tcabrockton.org
(508) 583-6237 x227

Betty Giblin                              
Extended Day Coordinator
bgiblin@tcabrockton.org
(774) 240-8970

Melissa Matta             
Tuition Manager                         
mmatta@tcabrockton.org
(508) 583 6237 x224

Angela Miller                                      
Business Manager
amiller@tcabrockton.org
(508) 583-6237 x225

Trinity Cahloic Academy Crest
LOWER CAMPUS
631 North Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Ph: (508) 583-6231
Fx: (508) 583-6336
UPPER CAMPUS
37 Erie Avenue
Brockton, MA 02302

Ph: (508) 583-6225
Fx: (508) 583-6229
NEASC logo