Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Lower Campus

Main Office

Kristin Blanchette
Lower Campus Principal                                                   
kblanchette@tcabrockton.org
(508) 583-6231

Christine Leonard
School Secretary
cleonard@tcabrockton.org
(508) 583-6231


Preschool

Erin Jones                                                                
ejones@tcabrockton.org


Prekindergarten

Leighann Meyer                                                       
lmeyer@tcabrockton.org

Meghan McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@tcabrockton.org


Kindergarten

Olivia Martino                                                            
omartino@tcabrockton.org

Alicia Silva                   
asilva@tcabrockton.org


Grade 1

Mary Perkins                                                              
mperkins@tcabrockton.org

Christine Kelly                   
ckelly@tcabrockton.org


Grade 2

Colleen Amaral                                                         
camaral@tcabrockton.org

Kaitlin McCusker
kmccusker@tcabrockton.org


Grade 3

Kirsten Arvidson                 
karvidson@tcabrockton.org

Corinne Pentz
cpentz@tcabrockton.org

Trinity Cahloic Academy Crest
LOWER CAMPUS
631 North Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Ph: (508) 583-6231
Fx: (508) 583-6336
UPPER CAMPUS
37 Erie Avenue
Brockton, MA 02302

Ph: (508) 583-6225
Fx: (508) 583-6229
NEASC logo